This section features some homerecorded music from my "sounds from t'liss studio" project.

Feel free to download the songs, but please contact me if you would like to broadcast anything on a podcast, radio show, "Late Night with Conan O’Brien", ...
I. technological beats
  1. intro
  2. ready or ! (t'liss remix)
  3. milkshake
  4. faithless (t'liss remix)
  5. shoot the organist
  6. liquid house
II. easy listening
  1. Cool Vibes
  2. Bah-Mmh-Bapp
  3. Nachmittags auf Ganymed
  4. Space Reprise
  5. The Easy Listening